Holmen Football
Holmen Football

HS Game Schedule

VARSITY

All Games @ 7 PM unless noted

Date                                              Place

Sat, Aug 12                          @ Black River Falls (Scrimmage)  (10:00 AM)

Fri, Aug 18                          Chippewa Falls (Parents Night)

Fri, Aug 25                           @ Menominee

Fri, Sep 1                              @ Onalaska

Fri, Sep 8                             Central (MS Night & Youth Game)

Fri, Sep 15                           @ West Salem (Game at Logan High School)

Fri, Sep 22                           @ Tomah

Fri, Sep 29                           Aquinas (Homecoming)

Fri, Oct 6                              @ Logan

Fri, Oct 13                           Sparta (Sr. Night) (Band 5th Quarter)

Junior Varsity

All Games @ 5:30 PM unless noted

Date                                              Place

Sat, Aug 12                       @ Black River Falls (Scrimmage) (10:00 AM)

Mon, Aug 21                      @ Chippewa Falls (4:30 PM)

Mon, Aug 28                     Menomonie

Tue, Sep 5                         Onalaska

Mon, Sep 11                      @ Central

Mon, Sep 18                      @ Westby (4:00 PM)

Mon, Sep 25                      Tomah

Mon, Oct 2                         Westby

Mon, Oct 9                        Logan

Mon, Oct 16                       @ Sparta

Frosh

All Games @ 5:30 PM unless noted

Date                                              Place

Sat, Aug 12                       @ Luther  (Scrimmage) (9:00 AM)

Thu, Aug 17                     Chippewa Falls (5:00 PM)

Thu, Aug 24                      Fall Creek

Thu, Aug 31                     Onalaska

Thu, Sep 7                        @  Central

Thu, Sep 21                    Tomah

Tue, Sep 26                       @ Aquinas

Thu, Oct 5                        Logan

Thu, Oct 12                       @ Sparta

HS Upcoming Events

Nothing from December 16, 2017 to January 16, 2018.